English Chinese (Traditional) French German Japanese Korean Spanish

Contact Floyd County Clerk's Office

Title Name Job Duties Phone        E-Mail
Clerk of Courts Danita Burks Clerk of Courts 948-5411 dburks@floydcounty.in.gov
1st Deputy Melissa Coffey Bookkeeping, Office Manager 948-5417 mcoffey@floydcounty.in.gov
Deputy Clerk Natosha Riley Child Support payments, D02 & D03 Criminal filings 948-5416 n.riley@floydcounty.in.gov
Deputy Clerk Carrie Berry C01 & D01 Criminal filings, Adoption filings, Child Support Payments 981-2765 cberry@floydcounty.in.gov
Jury Administrator Carrie Young Jury Administrator, Chins filings,  981-2761 cyoung@floydcounty.in.gov
Deputy Clerk Suzanna Tanksley Marriage License, Paternity and Mental Health filings 542-3019 stanksley@floydcounty.in.gov
Deputy Clerk Elizabeth Lilly Small Claims Filings 542-3018 elilly@floydcounty.in.gov
Deputy Clerk Carol Ginkins D02 Civil Filings 542-3022 cginkins@floydcounty.in.gov
Deputy Clerk Courtney Dunn D01 & D03 Civil Filings, Probate 542-3017 cdunn@floydcounty.in.gov
Deputy Clerk Patty Meier-Trinosky  C01 Civil & Divorce Filings 542-3021 pmeier-trinosky@floydcounty.in.gov
Deputy Clerk Lindsey Powell Protective Orders, Traffic Violations 948-5414 lpowell@floydcounty.in.gov
Deputy Clerk Joy Bline Traffic Violations, Pro Se Divorce filings 948-5413 jbline@floydcounty.in.gov
Records Clerk Diane Welch Storage and retrieval of court files and documents 941-4578 dwelch@floydcounty.in.gov
Deputy Records Clerk Cathy Reilly Storage and retrieval of court files and documents 542-3011 x 439  creilly@floydcounty.in.gov
Voters Clerk Nancy Riley Voter Registration 948-5419 nriley@floydcounty.in.gov

Contact Floyd County Clerk's Office

Floyd County Clerk's Office
NA-FC City County Bldg
311 Hauss Square Room 235
New Albany, IN 47150

Phone #812-948-5411

Office Hours:
Monday - Friday
8:00am - 4:00pm

Question Blue Button