English Chinese (Traditional) French German Japanese Korean Spanish

Contact Floyd County Clerk's Office

Title Name Job Duties Phone        E-Mail
Clerk of Courts Christy Eurton Clerk of Courts 948-5411 ceurton@floydcounty.in.gov
Chief Deputy Melissa Coffey Bookkeeping, Office Manager 948-5417 mcoffey@floydcounty.in.gov
Deputy Clerk Natosha Riley Child Support payments, D02 & D03 Criminal filings 948-5416 n.riley@floydcounty.in.gov
Deputy Clerk Keshia Beard C01 & D01 Criminal filings, Adoption filings 981-2765 kbeard@floydcounty.in.gov
Jury Administrator Carrie Young Jury Administrator, Chins filings, Child Support payments 981-2761 cyoung@floydcounty.in.gov
Deputy Clerk Suzanna Tanksley Marriage License, Paternity and Mental Health filings 542-3019 stanksley@floydcounty.in.gov
Deputy Clerk Denise Tipton Small Claims Filings 542-3018 dtipton@floydcounty.in.gov
Deputy Clerk Toni Robinson D02 Civil Filings 542-3022 trobinson@floydcounty.in.gov
Deputy Clerk TBD D01 & D03 Civil Filings, Pro se Divorce filings 542-3017 TBD
Deputy Clerk Carol Ginkins C01 Civil & Divorce Filings 981-2766 cginkins@floydcounty.in.gov
Deputy Clerk Mary Pat Atwood Estates & Guardianship filings 542-3021 mpatwood@floydcounty.in.gov
Deputy Clerk Linda Belcher Traffic Violations 948-5413 lbelcher@floydcounty.in.gov
Deputy Clerk Lindsey Harral Protective Orders, Traffic Violations 948-5414 lharral@floydcounty.in.gov
Records Clerk Diane Welch Storage and retrieval of court files and documents 941-5478 dwelch@floydcounty.in.gov
Records Clerk Cathy Reilly Storage and retrieval of court files and documents 542-3011 x 439  creilly@floydcounty.in.gov
Voters Clerk Nancy Riley Voter Registration 948-5419 nriley@floydcounty.in.gov

Have a Question?

Full Name(*)

Please type your full name.

Phone(*)

Invalid Input

Email(*)

Invalid email address.

Submit your question(*)

Invalid Input

How should we contact you?(*)



Captcha

Invalid Input





Contact Floyd County Clerk's Office

Floyd County Clerk's Office
NA-FC City County Bldg
311 Hauss Square Room 235
New Albany, IN 47150

Phone #812-948-5411

Office Hours:
Monday - Friday
8:00am - 4:00pm

 

×
Connect
With
Us! 

Facebook 

Facebook

twitter

 Twitter

PhoneIcon

Phone
Directory